Contact Us

Phone Email

Stowe Insurance

Commercial Lines Coverages:
Glenn C. Mink, President:
gcmstowe@aol.com
Teela Leach:
teela@stoweinsurance.com
Personal Lines Coverages:
Beth Spaulding:
beth@stoweinsurance.com
Richard West:
richard@stoweinsurance.com

Breen Insurance

Waterbury:
Robert Mink
robert@stoweinsurance.com

Lamoille Valley Insurance

Renee Davis:
renee@stoweinsurance.com
Johnson:
Claire Putvain
claire@stoweinsurance.com

Morse Insurance

Hardwick:
Jennifer Bellavance
jennifer@stoweinsurance.com

Stowe Insurance
P.O. Box 129
Stowe, VT 05672

Phone:
802-253-4855
Fax Number:
802-253-6106

Breen Insurance Agency
PO BOX 479
Waterbury, VT 05676

Phone:
802-244-5634
Fax Number:
802-244-8365


Lamoille Valley Insurance Agency
PO BOX 367
Johnson, Vermont 05656

Phone:
802-635-9220
Fax Number:
802-635-9213


Morse Insurance
Hardwick, VT 05843

Phone:
802-742-5721
Fax Number:
802-472-5460

Featured Carrier

Safeco Insurance

How To Find Us


View Larger Map